Page 1 of 1

Fix suggestion: screens not translated

PostPosted: 2016-09-04 23:06
by carloscadu
System information: [ Citavi Version 5.2, -, -, -, -, - ]

Hi,

There are some screens not translated. Please, take a look on them in these snapshots:
http://www.evernote.com/l/Aeade0Wm2N1JT ... Unl9NHIYg/

If you need further info, please let me know.

Carlos

Re: Fix suggestion: screens not translated

PostPosted: 2016-09-05 07:22
by Peter Meurer
Hi Carlos

This bug is fixed in the current version of Citavi (5.3).

Kind regards,
Peter

Re: Fix suggestion: screens not translated

PostPosted: 2016-09-05 18:21
by carloscadu
Hi Peter,

I'm using Citavi 5.3.1.0 and the screens without translation are there (no fix). Is this the version you mean?

Actually, I inserted version 5.2 wrongly when creating this post, but it is because there is no Citavi 5.3 option to choose. I would suggest to add that.

Kind regards,
Carlos

Re: Fix suggestion: screens not translated  Topic is solved

PostPosted: 2016-09-06 07:32
by Peter Meurer
Hi Carlos

Please accept my apologies! I have added the option "5.3" in our forum ticket form.

May I ask you to install the current beta which we will release today?

Kind regards,
Peter